Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

The members of Alabama Goodwill’s Board of Directors are volunteers from our community.

They do not profit in any way from their volunteer service to our organization.



Roger Cartwright

Board Chair

Tommy Hughley

Vice Chair

Marshall Rathmell CPA


Kevin Manogue




Paul Beasley Wes Cline Rayford L. Coleman Jake Datnoff
S. Perry Given Jr. S. William Hawkins Kenneth Hubbard Jane Martin
Trent Russell Theodore “Ted” Springer Jessica Vance Thomas E. Walker
Brandon Wright


Ex-Officio Member:

LaFacial Wilson Moore